Library West Staff Directory

General Information

Circulation Desk Phone Number: 352-273-2525

Research Help Phone Number: 352-273-2665

View our organization chart.


Library West Staff

Leadership

Library Chairs, Department Managers, and Coordinators

name role email phone office
Stacey Ewing Library West Chair srewing@ufl.edu 352-273-2618 LW – 508
Colleen Seale Library West Associate Chair & Reference Collection Coordinator colleens@ufl.edu 352-273-2619 LW – 507
Michael Dietz Research Services and Collections Coordinator mdietz@ufl.edu 352-273-2620 LW – 502
Mari Meke User Services Manager memeke89@ufl.edu 352-273-2657 LW – 518
Scott Sills User Services Assistant Manager scottsills88@ufl.edu 352-273-2887 LW – 262
Ashley Vaught Collections Services Manager vaughta@ufl.edu 352-273-2725 LW – 555
Megan Daly Humanities Collection Coordinator mmdaly@ufl.edu 352-273-2709 LW – 514
Cindy Craig Social Sciences Collection Coordinator clcraig@ufl.edu 352-273-2649 LW – 516
Lisa Campbell Library West Instruction and Outreach Coordinator lisacampbell@uflib.ufl.edu 352-294-0476 LW – 503

Departments

User Services Staff

name email phone office
Katiana Bagué kbague@ufl.edu 352-273-2547 LW – 224
Lisa Bailey jaylon60@mail.uf​l.edu 352-294-2765 LW – 222
Ashley Beard ashleymb1116@ufl.edu 352-294-2764 LW – 228
Elizabeth Carr ecarr1@ufl.edu 352-273-2525 LW – 260
Robin Haskins robin12@ufl.edu 352-273-2530 LW – 227
Victoria Miller victoriaamiller@ufl.edu 352-273-8988 LW – 225

Collections Services Staff

NAME EMAIL PHONE OFFICE
Kyle Chamblee kchamblee@ufl.edu 352-273-8434 LW – 260
Debra Woodward debwood@ufl.edu 352-273-2546 LW – 520D

Research Services Staff

name role email phone office
Stephanie Birch African American Studies Librarian stephanie.birch@ufl.edu 352-273-2656 LW – 541
Lisa Campbell Instruction and Outreach Librarian lisacampbell@uflib.ufl.edu 352-294-0476 LW – 503
Cindy Craig Psychology, Sociology, Criminology, and Arts in Medicine Librarian clcraig@ufl.edu 352-273-2649 LW – 516
Megan Daly Classics, Philosophy, and Religion Librarian mmdaly@ufl.edu 352-273-2709 LW – 514
Sarah Erekson Regional Government Documents Librarian sarah.erekson@ufl.edu 352-273-2635 LW – 521
Tiffany Esteban Digital Scholarship Associate (Digital Humanities and Artificial Intelligence in Libraries) tcesteban@ufl.edu 352-273-2875 LW – 538
Jeanne Ewert English and American Literature, Folklore, and Film Librarian jewert@ufl.edu 352-273-2648 LW – 501
April Hines Journalism and Mass Communications Librarian aprhine@ufl.edu 352-273-2728 LW – 540
Hélène Huet European Studies Librarian hhuet@ufl.edu 352-273-2771 LW – 539
Melissa Jerome US Caribbean and Ethnic Florida Digital Newspaper Project Manager mmespino@ufl.edu 352-273-2637 LW – 542
Casey Lee Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Librarian casey.lee@ufl.edu 352-273-2524 LW – 505
Ginessa Mahar Anthropology Librarian and Liaison to American Indian and Indigenous Studies gjmahar@ufl.edu 352-273-2729 LW – 500
Peter McKay Business Librarian pzmckay@uflib.ufl.edu 352-273-2634 LW – 513
Jana Ronan History Librarian jronan@ufl.edu 352-273-2623 LW – 512
David Schwieder Political Science Librarian dschwieder@ufl.edu 352-273-2660 LW – 515
Colleen Seale Women’s, Gender, and LGBTQIA+ Studies Librarian colleens@ufl.edu 352-273-2619 LW – 507